VioPet Treats - now 3 for 2!
Visit our Christmas Shop

Reviews of Dorwest Garlic & Fenugreek Tablets

Summary of Reviews for Dorwest Garlic & Fenugreek Tablets

  • Overall Rating:
  • Effectiveness
    4.7 out of 5
  • Ease Of Use
    4.7 out of 5
  • Value For Money
    4.7 out of 5
  • Absence Of Side Effects
    4.9 out of 5
13 out of 14 (93%) customers would recommend this product.
  • 5 stars
    10 reviews
  • 4 stars
    3 reviews
  • 3 stars
    1 reviews
  • 2 stars
    0 reviews
  • 1 star
    0 reviews

Have you tried this product? Write a review and help others!

Write a Review!

Reviews for Dorwest Garlic & Fenugreek Tablets

Good I think

21st November 2017
 Verified Purchase
  • VioVet Customer Since: November 2015
  • From: London, United Kingdom

Have been using this for my dog after he had surgery and also older dog with arthritis. Recommended to be used with vegetable mix tablets. Stiffness at this stage seems to be reduced. Very expensive

  • Overall Rating: 45
  • Effectiveness
    4 out of 5
  • Ease Of Use
    4 out of 5
  • Value For Money
    2 out of 5
  • Absence Of Side Effects
    4 out of 5
Collette McCarthy would recommend this to a friend!

Number of people who found this review helpful:

Natural product

12th September 2017
 Verified Purchase
  • VioVet Customer Since: July 2016
  • From: South Yorkshire, United Kingdom

Was sceptical at first ,having used prescribed medication previously.My 10 years old springer spaniel has arthritis in both front legs and was prescribed anti inflammatory / pain relief medication from our vet which did have some effect ,to the point where we were able to take him on holiday with us to the Lake District and he was mainly pain free and enjoy long walks .I saw these natural tablets online and read the reviews ,so decided to try him with them, along side another tablet recommended to work along with them . My dog now appears to be mainly pain free with these natural products. Well worth a try .

  • Overall Rating: 45
  • Effectiveness
    4 out of 5
  • Ease Of Use
    5 out of 5
  • Value For Money
    5 out of 5
  • Absence Of Side Effects
    5 out of 5
Sharon Jones would recommend this to a friend!

Number of people who found this review helpful:

Magic in a bottle

5th August 2017
 Verified Purchase
  • VioVet Customer Since: March 2017
  • From: Suffolk, United Kingdom

Great products worked really well in conjunction with the mixed veg tablets, seen a huge improvement!

  • Overall Rating: 55
  • Effectiveness
    5 out of 5
  • Ease Of Use
    5 out of 5
  • Value For Money
    5 out of 5
  • Absence Of Side Effects
    5 out of 5
Alysia Alder would recommend this to a friend!

Number of people who found this review helpful:

Helps skin

12th February 2017
 Verified Purchase
  • VioVet Customer Since: January 2017
  • From: Essex, United Kingdom

Brought this on recommendation from a friend to help my dog's skin improve. She has demodex and figured the garlic aspect would hopefully help with the demodex. Easily administered wrapped in ham!
I have seen an improvement in her skin and combined with treatments from the vets the demodex seem to be on their way out!!

  • Overall Rating: 45
  • Effectiveness
    4 out of 5
  • Ease Of Use
    4 out of 5
  • Value For Money
    5 out of 5
  • Absence Of Side Effects
    5 out of 5
Sylvia Ridge would recommend this to a friend!

Number of people who found this review helpful:

Helps keep my dog healthy and happy

18th January 2017
 Verified Purchase
  • VioVet Customer Since: July 2013
  • From: East Riding of Yorkshire, United Kingdom

We started using these tablets when my dog had a rash on his tummy. It was driving him mad and he had to wear boots to stop him scratching. Even the shampoo failed to reduce the scratching but a friend suggested we tried these and he has been fine ever since.

  • Overall Rating: 55
  • Effectiveness
    5 out of 5
  • Ease Of Use
    4 out of 5
  • Value For Money
    5 out of 5
  • Absence Of Side Effects
    5 out of 5
Carol Edgington would recommend this to a friend!

Number of people who found this review helpful:

Dorwest Garlic & Fenugreek Tablets Back to product