VioPet Treats - now 3 for 2!
Visit our Christmas Shop

VioVet Postage Address (Send your prescriptions here)

VioVet Ltd53 Bilton WayLutonBedfordshireLU1 1UUUnited Kingdom

Email, Phone and Fax Numbers

General Email Contact support@viovet.co.uk
Emailed Prescriptions prescriptions@viovet.co.uk
Landline Number 01582 842096 Standard rate from landlines and mobiles
Fax Number 0845 384 7004

Opening Hours (for Customer Services and Warehouse Collections)

Monday 8:30am to 5:30pm
Tuesday 8:30am to 5:30pm
Wednesday 8:30am to 5:30pm
Thursday 8:30am to 5:30pm
Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday Closed
Bank Holidays * 9:00am to 1:00pm

* Excluding Christmas Day, Boxing Day and New Year's Day when we are closed.

Christmas & New Year Opening Hours

Sunday, 24th December CLOSED
Monday, 25th December CLOSED
Tuesday, 26th December CLOSED
Wednesday, 27th December 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, 28th December 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, 29th December 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, 30th December CLOSED
Sunday, 31st December CLOSED
Monday, 1st January CLOSED
Tuesday, 2nd January Business as usual