TermaWorm launch Oct 17
VioPet
Prepare for the fireworks season

Reviews of Small 'N' Furry Nibbles Loof 'a' Chews for Small Animals

Summary of Reviews for Small 'N' Furry Nibbles Loof 'a' Chews for Small Animals

  • Overall Rating:
  • Value For Money
    4.7 out of 5
  • Quality/Durability
    4.3 out of 5
  • Pet's Opinion
    3.6 out of 5
5 out of 7 (71%) customers would recommend this product.
  • 5 stars
    5 reviews
  • 4 stars
    0 reviews
  • 3 stars
    0 reviews
  • 2 stars
    0 reviews
  • 1 star
    2 reviews

Have you tried this product? Write a review and help others!

Write a Review!

Reviews for Small 'N' Furry Nibbles Loof 'a' Chews for Small Animals

great natural chew

22nd March 2017
 Verified Purchase
  • VioVet Customer Since: December 2013
  • From: Essex, United Kingdom

All small animals like different things, but those who like to chew anything made from loofah will like these. They are suitable chews for most small animals and being completely natural material, are safe to chew.

  • Overall Rating: 55
  • Value For Money
    5 out of 5
  • Quality/Durability
    5 out of 5
  • Pet's Opinion
    5 out of 5
Jules would recommend this to a friend!

Number of people who found this review helpful:

Hamster was not interested

4th September 2016
 Verified Purchase
  • VioVet Customer Since: February 2015
  • From: Hyderabad, India

This is good value for money but my hamster was not at all interested. I left it in her cage for a month hoping she will chew it but no, not even one tiny nibble.

  • Overall Rating: 15
  • Value For Money
    5 out of 5
  • Quality/Durability
    3 out of 5
  • Pet's Opinion
    1 out of 5

Number of people who found this review helpful:

Bunnies not interested

29th June 2016
 Verified Purchase
  • VioVet Customer Since: June 2016
  • From: London, United Kingdom

This was another purchasethatturned out to be a dust with my rabbits. They sniffed it and took one nibble and then it was absolutely forgotten.

  • Overall Rating: 15
  • Value For Money
    3 out of 5
  • Quality/Durability
    2 out of 5
  • Pet's Opinion
    1 out of 5

Number of people who found this review helpful:

They're loofas

15th February 2016
 Verified Purchase
  • VioVet Customer Since: January 2016
  • From: North Yorkshire, United Kingdom

Yep, small loofa chews, 99 pence, is there anything else to say, really?

I thought these were an excellent price, so I picked a couple up so I could attach them to my rats cages or onto their toys. They quite enjoy nibbling loofa and so enjoy this product too.

I did notice between the two packs I bought that the sizings were different, but as it is a natural product, this is to be expected, and overall you got the same amount anyway.

This product would be great for other enrichment items like kebabs, dipping them in something sweet like baby food or honey or just having them hang down for your pet to bat at.

Definitely will buy these in the future, at the price they're a steal, and my acacia rats are definite fans of this little vegetable chew.

  • Overall Rating: 55
  • Value For Money
    5 out of 5
  • Quality/Durability
    5 out of 5
  • Pet's Opinion
    5 out of 5
Cursico would recommend this to a friend!

Number of people who found this review helpful:

Good for mice

16th November 2015
 Verified Purchase
  • VioVet Customer Since: May 2015
  • From: Notts, United Kingdom

My mice love to pull these apart which is quite strange as most mice don't realy like these but my 3 do.

  • Overall Rating: 55
  • Value For Money
    5 out of 5
  • Quality/Durability
    5 out of 5
  • Pet's Opinion
    5 out of 5
Rebecca Broomfield would recommend this to a friend!

Number of people who found this review helpful:

Small 'N' Furry Nibbles Loof 'a' Chews for Small Animals Back to product