TermaWorm launch Oct 17
Prepare for the fireworks season
VioPet

Reviews of Dorwest Organic Valerian Compound

Summary of Reviews for Dorwest Organic Valerian Compound

  • Overall Rating:
  • Effectiveness
    4 out of 5
  • Ease Of Use
    4.8 out of 5
  • Value For Money
    4.4 out of 5
  • Absence Of Side Effects
    4.4 out of 5
16 out of 18 (89%) customers would recommend this product.
  • 5 stars
    11 reviews
  • 4 stars
    4 reviews
  • 3 stars
    2 reviews
  • 2 stars
    0 reviews
  • 1 star
    1 reviews

Have you tried this product? Write a review and help others!

Write a Review!

Reviews for Dorwest Organic Valerian Compound

Very good

20th August 2017
 Verified Purchase
  • VioVet Customer Since: July 2017
  • From: Kent, United Kingdom

We normally use adaptil tablets but they take 2 hours to work! We thought we would try this... very glad we did! Works very quickly. Our lurcher hates fireworks and thunder so this has been fantastic!

  • Overall Rating: 55
  • Effectiveness
    5 out of 5
  • Ease Of Use
    5 out of 5
  • Value For Money
    5 out of 5
  • Absence Of Side Effects
    5 out of 5
Kellie Cordey would recommend this to a friend!

Number of people who found this review helpful:

The smell is too strong

20th February 2017
 Verified Purchase
  • VioVet Customer Since: November 2016
  • From: Cornwall, United Kingdom

I purchased this to use on my male cat. I went for a liquid as I thought to be able to mix in his food would be easier than administering tablets. Alas the smell of Valerian is so strong there is just no disguising it and he would not go anywhere near it.

  • Overall Rating: 15
  • Effectiveness
    1 out of 5
  • Ease Of Use
    3 out of 5
  • Value For Money
    2 out of 5
  • Absence Of Side Effects
    1 out of 5

Number of people who found this review helpful:

dorwest valerian compound & dorwest scullcap valerian tablets

3rd January 2017
  • VioVet Customer Since: January 2017
  • From: Bromsgrove, United Kingdom

very impressed l have a little yorkie who was poorly after seizer's she became very nervous with noise and people, l was so worried l thought l would try these products combined the tablet l crushed in a bit of water and gave to her as my yorkie will not take tablet she is relaxed and they realy do work such a massive improvement l would certainly recommend to anyone

  • Overall Rating: 55
  • Effectiveness
    5 out of 5
  • Ease Of Use
    5 out of 5
  • Value For Money
    5 out of 5
  • Absence Of Side Effects
    5 out of 5
Janet Taylor would recommend this to a friend!

Number of people who found this review helpful:

Brilliant

10th November 2016
 Verified Purchase
  • VioVet Customer Since: September 2016
  • From: Essex, United Kingdom

This in conjunction with the recommended tablets I found they worked brilliantly for the first time in years she was calm relaxed and slept through the nights of constant fireworks and we did not have her wetting her bed.

  • Overall Rating: 55
  • Effectiveness
    5 out of 5
  • Ease Of Use
    5 out of 5
  • Value For Money
    5 out of 5
  • Absence Of Side Effects
    5 out of 5
Jan Cox would recommend this to a friend!

Number of people who found this review helpful:

A really helpful product

7th August 2016
 Verified Purchase
  • VioVet Customer Since: July 2016
  • From: Morayshire, United Kingdom

This really does work. My greyhound has a phobia about loud noises, especially thunder, fireworks, gun shots and bird scarers. I have been giving her the compound twice a day in her meals, and although she has not lost her fears there are definite signs of improvement.

  • Overall Rating: 55
  • Effectiveness
    4 out of 5
  • Ease Of Use
    5 out of 5
  • Value For Money
    5 out of 5
  • Absence Of Side Effects
    5 out of 5
Jo Goss would recommend this to a friend!

Number of people who found this review helpful:

Dorwest Organic Valerian Compound Back to product